NOTE: Due to time constraints, I am currently taking on Cover Reveal & Book Blitz Assignments only.

Sunday, 25 March 2018

#TourAnnouncement :: Preordained by David L. Wallace

About the Book:

In the vein of Seven & The Devil’s Advocate, Art Somers is a detective tracking a serial killer in Murrells Inlet, S.C., a small-town, coastal community with deeply held spiritual and supernatural belief systems. He discovers while chasing down clues to ID the culprit that the killer has always had his family on his target list.

Things begin to unravel and materialize around and within him, calling into question his long held religious and paranormal beliefs. On the verge of apprehending the killer, he learns an irrefutable truth: Abraham, the father of faith, had to choose to either sacrifice his son or disobey a direct order from God; he must now make a choice - sacrifice his soul to save his son.




Book Links:
Goodreads

About the Author:


Before publishing his debut novel in 2016, he served over 27 years as an information technology professional working initially for the US Navy, and then the Department of the Navy and various fortune companies. He’s a UCLA writing program alumnus who writes mystery thrillers and children stories. He has three wonderful kids who he enjoys immensely. Writing is his passion and his goal with each story is to capture the imagination in the opening pages and keep it engaged to the story’s riveting conclusion.




Contact the Author:
Website * Facebook * Twitter


Sign Up HERE!






No comments:

Post a Comment

ShareThis